BharathAutos Independence Day Facebook Photo Contest Winners announced

BharathAutos Independence Day Facebook Photo Contest Winners

Thank you so much to everyone who shared all the great photos and supporters for voting their favorites. It is with great pleasure that we announce the seven lucky winners in the following order:


1.  Our 1st Prize Winner.

Maninderjit Singh Walia (Royal Enfield Electra and Thunderbird 350)

  • Name – Maninderjit Singh Walia
  • Bike Model – Royal Enfield Electra (Silver) and Thunderbird 350 (Red)
  • Location – Kasauli, Himachal Pradesh
  • Total votes – 407 likes

Grand prize winner Maninderjit Singh Walia has won the cash prize of Rs. 3,000/-.


2.  2nd Prize Winner.

Yashan Khanna (Bajaj Pulsar 180)

  • Name – Yashan Khanna
  • Bike Model – Bajaj Pulsar 180
  • Location – Amritsar, Punjab
  • Total votes – 319 likes

Runner-up Yashan Khanna has won the cash prize of Rs. 1,500/-.


Other top 5 winners of the contest –

Ajith Kumar D (Yamaha YZF-R15 version 2.0)

  • Name – Ajith Kumar D
  • Bike Model – Yamaha YZF-R15 version 2.0
  • Location – Tiruchirappalli (Trichy), Tamil Nadu
  • Total votes – 242 likes

Ajith Kumar D will get exciting goodies.

Arunkumar Subramaniam (Honda Unicorn 150)

  • Name – Arunkumar Subramaniam
  • Bike Model – Honda Unicorn 150
  • Location – Coimbatore in Ooty, Tamil Nadu
  • Total votes – 173 likes

Arunkumar Subramaniam will also get exciting goodies.

Anoop Vijayan (Royal Enfield STD 350 UCE TwinSpark)

  • Name – Anoop Vijayan
  • Bike Model – Royal Enfield STD 350 UCE TwinSpark
  • Location – Pathanamthitta, Kerala
  • Total votes – 123 likes

Anoop Vijayan will also get exciting goodies.

Shashank Dobhal (KTM Duke 200)

  • Name – Shashank Dobhal
  • Bike Model – KTM Duke 200
  • Location – Asan Barrage, Dehradun District
  • Total votes – 45 likes

Shashank Dobhal will also get exciting goodies.


And finally,

Piyush Prakash (Audi R8)

  • Name – Piyush Prakash
  • Bike Model – Audi R8
  • Location – New Delhi, India
  • Total votes – 30 likes

Piyush Prakash will also get exciting goodies.


‘Congratulations to all our winners!’


If you are a winner, a representative from BharathAutos will notify you shortly of your fantastic prizes. You will be contacted through facebook. All prize winners will be requested to provide BharathAutos with the necessary information to process the delivery of all prizes. Alternatively, we would appreciate if you could send your, contact details such as your email address and phone number by sending us an e-mail to ‘[email protected]’. (Response is needed immediately)

In the event that BharathAutos are unable to contact the winners of the prizes due to incorrect contact information provided by the winners and incase if no response has been received by BharathAutos from the winners within 5 days, BharathAutos withholds the right to extend the prizes to those participants who are in ‘reserve’.

Once again a big thanks to all who participated in the contest and for liking us on facebook.

Make sure you always keep up to date with the latest BharathAutos initiatives and promotions by subscribing to our newsletter and/or like us in facebook and become our fan!


With best wishes from,

BharathAutos Team